trucks.jpg

Redding Distributing Company

6450 Lockheed Drive
Redding, California 96002
main : 530.226.5700
fax : 530.226.1173

 

Administrative

Chase Jensen
President
cjensen@reddingdistributing.com

Lewis Milligan
General Manager
lmilligan@reddingdistributing.com

Tristan Harless
Human Resources Director
tharless@reddingdistributing.com

Amanda Jensen
Design Strategy & Marketing Director
ajensen@reddingdistributing.com

Kim Ferris
Sales Administrator
kferris@reddingdistributing.com

Cheryl Burns
Accounts Receivable
cburns@reddingdistributing.com

Cindy Sanderson
Accounts Payable
csanderson@reddingdistributing.com

Steve Adcock
Ordering
ordering@reddingdistributing.com

Sales

Anne Ransom
Portfolio Director
aransom@reddingdistributing.com

Mike Williams
Sales Manager
mwilliams@reddingdistributing.com

Caleb Vallotton
Craft Brand Manager
cvallotton@reddingdistributing.com

Jim Lauritzen
Key Account Manager
jlauritzen@reddingdistributing.com

Brandon McDonald
District Manager
bmcdonald@reddingdistributing.com

Mark Carpenter
Brand Manager
mcarpenter@reddingdistributing.com
 

Operations

Doug Tracy
Operations Director
dtracy@reddingdistributing.com

Soren Krukemeyer
Delivery Manager
skrukemeyer@reddingdistributing.com

Kelly Nichols
Warehouse Manager
knichols@reddingdistributing.com
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Feel free to contact us. We look forward to hearing from you.

Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone