Redding Distributing Company
 
 
trucks.jpg

6450 Lockheed Drive
Redding, California 96002
main : 530.226.5700
fax : 530.226.1173

 

Administrative

Chase Jensen, President
cjensen@reddingdistributing.com
ext. 312

Lewis Milligan, General Manager
lmilligan@reddingdistributing.com
ext. 322

Tristan Harless, Human Resources Director
tharless@reddingdistributing.com
ext. 307

Amanda Jensen, Design Strategy & Marketing Director
ajensen@reddingdistributing.com

Kim Ferris, Sales Administrator
kferris@reddingdistributing.com
ext. 301

Cheryl Burns, Accounts Receivable
cburns@reddingdistributing.com
ext. 313

Cindy Sanderson, Accounts Payable
csanderson@reddingdistributing.com
ext. 326

Steve Adcock, Ordering
ordering@reddingdistributing.com
ext. 314

Sales

Anne Ransom, Portfolio Director
aransom@reddingdistributing.com
ext. 319

Caleb Vallotton, Craft Brand Manager
cvallotton@reddingdistributing.com
ext. 344

Jim Lauritzen, Key Account Manager
jlauritzen@reddingdistributing.com
ext. 317

Brandon McDonald, District Manager
bmcdonald@reddingdistributing.com
ext. 335

Mark Carpenter, Brand Manager
mcarpenter@reddingdistributing.com
ext. 318

Bud Sherwood, Category Manager
bsherwood@reddingdistributing.com

Operations

Doug Tracy, Operations Director
dtracy@reddingdistributing.com
ext. 306

Soren Krukemeyer, Delivery Manager
skrukemeyer@reddingdistributing.com
ext. 413

Kelly Nichols, Warehouse Manager
knichols@reddingdistributing.com
ext. 321

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Feel free to contact us. We look forward to hearing from you.

Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone
Select a type of service